Literary Cabinet
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Literary Cabinet

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Omnomnom and stuff

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Kitty
Kitty

Number of posts : 10
Registration date : 2010-08-25

Omnomnom and stuff Empty
PostSubject: Omnomnom and stuff   Omnomnom and stuff EmptyTue Oct 05, 2010 10:04 am

cat meow

Hi hi hi hi hi!!!
It's nice to have another place to hide on the internet, thanks for the invite Unkurg.. or Paul. Anywhooo, I'm Kitty! (AKA "kitty has clawz" on Y!A) Crazy, I know. It's nice to see so many familiar users! I'm also excited to get to know the rest of you!

I love reading stuff and writing things, so hopefully we'll get along, yeah? bouncy <3

cup <-- My life.

(I hope this ends up in the right place, I'm a little new at this type of site thingy!! Not sure what to do on here! hehe Embarassed )
Back to top Go down
Paul
Admin
Paul

Number of posts : 3518
Dictionary Definition : Dictionary Definition: Paul-One of the few male LC creatures known to exist, this specimen is one of the eldest in the LC universe. This specimen is known to work long hours but still makes time to commingle with fellow LC denizens. This being has a peculiar sense of humor and has been observed to shun smilies, although this aversion has been lessening as of late.
Registration date : 2009-02-06

Omnomnom and stuff Empty
PostSubject: Re: Omnomnom and stuff   Omnomnom and stuff EmptyTue Oct 05, 2010 11:16 am

You have absolutely posted this in the right place, Kitty. Welcome aboard! And I am sure we will all get along. This is a "drama-free" zone...pretty much because I insist, and I have the almighty powers of Moderator to throw down lightning bolts on those who start trouble! Twisted Evil lol!

Oops, sorry Lilli, I used your Twisted Evil smiley again... Razz